CALCULATOR

FIND US

HELP VIDEO

VISA OFFER

Thu, Jul 28, 2022

INVESTBANK, the leading bank in providing innovative financial solutions, achieved solid financial results for the first six months of the year, with net profits increasing by 13% to reach JD10 mil...

Thu, Jul 07, 2022

INVESTBANK, the leading bank in providing innovative banking solutions, has announced its support for the Gardening and Eco boxes developed under the educational products umbrella of the Children’s...

Mon, May 09, 2022

Muntaser Dawwas:   This is the second world cup where we managed to curate the best and most valuable rewards for our loyal customers with a once in lifetime experience

Thu, Apr 28, 2022

INVESTBANK, the leading bank in providing innovative banking solutions, ended the first quarter of 2022 with outstanding results, further strengthening its position in the Jordanian banking market....

Tue, Apr 26, 2022

INVESTBANK Honors Chairman Bisher Jardaneh for 15 Years of Service

The Bank’s Net Profits After Tax Total JD18 million in 2021

INVESTBANK’s annual or...

Mon, Feb 14, 2022

INVESTBANK, the leading bank in providing innovative financial solutions, has announced its financial results for the year ending on December 31, 2021, with an increase in its net profit of JD18 mi...

Sun, Feb 13, 2022

Muntaser Dawwas: INVESTBANK remains an avid supporter of the arts, which is the mirror of society and the basis of its renaissance

INVESTBANK, the leader in providing innova...

Sun, Dec 12, 2021

Muntaser Dawwas: We continue to shine a spotlight on remarkable Jordanian talents

Thu, Nov 25, 2021

Muntaser Dawwas: “We expect our cobranded credit cardholders to feel a significant incremental benefit from this new agreement.”

November 25 2021 – Amman, J...

Wed, Aug 04, 2021

The European Bank for Reconstruction and Development recently honored the most successful partner banks operating within its Trade Facilitation Programme, awarding INVESTBANK the title of “Most Act...